top of page

Tonbridge Music Weekend

Hi I've never written a blog before so here goes........

On Friday 7th July was the start of Tonbridge music weekend, Tonbridge rock choir and complete madness were on and they were both great. It was so nice seeing the town come together and have some fun.

I was going with my family and was trying to decide weather or not to take my Nikon dslr camera as 1, I wasn't working and 2, would I really need it 3, I would be taking my phone so if I needed to take a quick photo I could. I decided not to take it in the end because we would be drinking and I thought I would have a break from the camera.

I did take a couple of photos on my Samsung s7 edge phone and even tho its not as good as my dslr I'm please to how the photos came out.

Saturday 8th July was the turn of the UK Beach boys and Madhen and I again decided not to take the dslr as felt that my phones camera was good enough and that I would be too busy enjoying the music. We went with one of our friends and had a really good time dancing into the night.

When looking back on the weekend I do kinda regret not taking the camera but sometimes its good just to let you hair down and forget about photos and social media etc and just enjoy the moments in time with friends and family.

Here are a few more photos from the weekend.

Thankyou for reading the blog, ill upload some more as and when I can.

STEPHANIE JAYNES PHOTOGRAPHY


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page